Greater Houston Section

Recognizing GHS Member's Service

02 Aug 2022 1:26 AM | ACS GHS (Administrator)

Congratulations to Greater Houston Section members Dr. Catherine Faler (ExxonMobil), Dr. Megan Robertson (University of Houston), and Dr. Christy Landes (Rice University) for recently being named 2022 ACS Fellows for their outstanding achievements in and contributions to science, the profession, and the Society.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software