Greater Houston Section

ACS-GHS 2022 Award Winners

23 Sep 2022 8:01 PM | ACS GHS (Administrator)

The ACS-GHS Awards Committee is pleased to announce the winners of the 2022 Local Section Awards. The awards will be presented at our annual awards banquet in October.

L to R: Christy Landes, Joe W. Hightower Award; Thomas Senftle, Younger Chemist Award; Cindy Welch, Excellence in High School Teaching Award; Ana Sanchez, Two Year College Award; and Ann Cartwright, Mamie W. Moy Service Award

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software