Greater Houston Section

SWRM 2022 Regional Award Winners from the GHS

10 Nov 2022 4:31 PM | ACS GHS (Administrator)

Congratulations to the Southwest Region Award winners from the Greater Houston Section! Mike Reynolds, Shell and Michael Wong & Pedro Alvarez, Rice University (not in attendance); Angel Martí, Rice University; and Jamie Flint, Spring Woods High School.


Photo (L to R): Mike Reynolds, Angel Martí, Jamie Flint, Lisa Houston
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software